Whurl Gurls: Meet Marisol of @marisolmuro!

img_2301

The best-dressed woman I know! I met her about a year ago at the first Whurl Summer Shop ‘N Pop and have been inspired by her style ever since. She even modeled in the Whurl Spring Lookbook this past March. Whenever we are lucky enough to get some of her closet pieces posted to Whurl, I am seriously giddy with joy!

  1. I drive a ’69 Mini Cooper
  2. Mommy of 2 cats & foster kitties
  3. A burger with fries is my favorite meal
  4. I live for Halloween
  5. I make really good chiles rellenos

Check out her wares for sale at @marisolmuro on Whurl!

img_0537

Leave a Reply

