Whurl Gurls: Meet Hafsa of @ladieswholunchshop!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetSo excited to introduce you to Hafsa! I met her via Whurl and then in person about a year ago at Artist & Fleas in Downtown LA. I love what she does so much! She is the only vintage shop that I know of that is focused on bringing plus size vintage to the masses and I absolutely love that about her! Here are five fun facts about Hafsa:

1. The meaning of my name is Lioness šŸ¦
2. The farthest place I’ve thrifted is in Estonia.
3. I was obsessed with trash can men as a kid (I have the scar to prove it šŸ˜‰).
4. I was homeless in NYC for 2 weeks.
5. My favorite vegetable is bitter melon.

Check out her amazing selection on Whurl @ladieswholunchshop

fullsizerender-18

Leave a Reply

