Whurl Gurls: Meet Caitlin of @notmycircusvintage!

caitlin2

I’m so thrilled to start this blog and have a space to learn more about some of my favorite Whurl Gurls. I met Caitlin through Whurl and I just absolutely adore her style and her willingness to dig dig dig until she finds vintage gold (and trust me, she does!). Here are 5 fun facts about Caitlin:

  1. I have a degree in Forensic Science.
  2. I still own a VCR and collect cult & horror VHS mostly from the 80s and 90s.
  3. I have a real life Garfield for a cat.
  4. I was captain of my high school bowling team.
  5. In 2003, I was given my first MySpace haircut in a hotel bathroom by the artist now known as Skrillex.

Check out Caitlin’s shop on Whurl @notmycircusvintage (photos by Ellen Choi)

caitlin1.jpg

Leave a Reply

